Monthly Archives: June 2019

wk 4 june 23-28

what is the impression of the library? after almost four weeks of apprenticeship at the CCp library and archives, my impression remains the same. How I wish there is a similar library in Marinduque. Before completing my dissertation at DLSU and after my initial training at NCCA as a cultural mapping facilitator, I would always […]

wk3 june 17-22 report 

june 17 yuchengco, metropolitan museum june 18 indexing philippine studies journal x art plus magazine june 20 virgin lab fest set B x noli mi tangere the musical  unreachable start, anak ka ng x wanted male boarders june 21 ligaya bayani-amilbangsa x nanding josef and ellen cruz june 22 pinto art museum x orville tiamson […]

Wk 2 report June 10-15

impressions on library  Due to erratic schedule last June 5 and June 12 to give way to two important national holidays, we were able to observe and experience alternative activities such as museum hopping and opening of Ternocon. Since the Cultural Center is implementing a four-day working week, Monday is the second Colloquy with Gurus. […]

KSS library x archives weekly report

what is the impression of the library? Since June 4, during the orientation we’ve already met with Mam Milagros Pasion. I also met with my co-apprentices from Mindanao State University (MSU) Marawi: Sir Pepito and Muamar. I am always fascinated with the library and more so with the archives. When I was studying at De […]