some insights from Open Space x Appreciative Inquiry

a powerful approach to leadership in any kind of organization, in everyday practice and turbulent change.-Laarni Logatoc

after initial studies and explanations, it is important to increase our understanding about Advanced Research Education. there’s still a need to develop learning skills through workshops for teachers. Jonalyn Natal

To set out the platform in OST, the participants should first layout/create their agendas just like what we had in our activity. We thought first of the subject/topics and then each participant should voice out their ideas with regards to the said issues. At the end of the reports the class had the time to give/share some information for the improvement of the insights being presented by each group. – annie jane ola

I’ve learned the essence of AI, its constructive approach and its emphasis on SOAR (strengths, opportunities, aspirations and results) that if I could apply this in my teaching avenue, I will probably create a positive environment for my students to help them to be better.-Mavic Gonzales

Open space technology and appreciative inquiry are the two approaches that caught my attention because I think these two approaches would be a big help for me and I think it suits my personality. – Clariza de Guzman